Service

Our products

Our products

Our products for bakery industry

Our experts rigorously selected the bakery equipment of leading European manufacturers, as well as the spare parts and components for it. Therefore, we can guarantee the quality of products listed on the site and are ready to provide all the necessary information about them.

 

Continue
Machinery and industrial equipment for bakery

Machinery and industrial equipment for bakery

One of the main focus of our company is the sale of machines and industrial equipment for the bakeries of all sizes. We offer our customers the tailor-made solutions according to their requirements and, in addition, provide the clients with the necessary spare parts.

Continue
Transport and customized logistics for Russian market

Transport and customized logistics for Russian market

The specialists of Lehrmann GmbH offer customized l transport and logistics solutions for your projects in the Russian market. For the needs of each client, we develop a reliable transport chain, which can be optimally combined and successfully used along with the implementation of your project.

Continue
Certification in Russia

Certification in Russia

Obtaining of various certificates (e.g. conformity сcertificates) and licenses for the Russian market is a complex process; there can be hidden factors that significantly affect the final cost of your project. Based on official data, we analyze the import regulations for your products and assist you in the preparation of applications for the certificates your products need.

Continue

About us

Your bridge to Eastern Europe

Lehrmann GmbH is a partner for all companies that want to start or expand their activities in the field of marketing and sales in the Eastern European markets. We develop a variety of financial solutions for our clients, thereby helping to implement different new innovative projects.

Continuous improvement of efficiency

An important aspect of our company is our aspiration to facilitate the production processes at the enterprises of our customers, and to improve their efficiency through innovative technologies. We pass on the experience and knowledge of traditional European manufacturers to our customers.

Conceptual solutions for sales

We offer services for the sale of machinery, industrial equipment, spare parts, components and backery ingredients for the needs of the baking industry in the Eastern European market.

Lehrmann GmbH is an independent trading company with its head office in the free Hanseatic city of Hamburg. The active work with customers in the market of Eastern Europe, as well as with leading European manufacturers has brought us knowledge of a particular market.

The twelve-year experience crystallized into specific approach to working with clients that make it possible to develop a stable, multi-year, trusting relationship. New experience allows us to constantly improve our expertise and adapt to market requirements, as well as to individual customer demands.

In the last years of managing my company, it became clear to me that the secret of successful and long-term business is built primarily on human relations and mutual trust.

Starting to work with a client or a new partner, I try to understand what this person is driven, what main idea was taken as a basis for his business.

The creation of a partner bridge between the countries of Eastern and Western Europe makes it possible to scale the business ideas of each of the parties, since every project we enter upon leads to growth, gain in valuable experience and the long-term development of partnerships.

 

Konstantin Lehrmann

 

our News

Contact

CALL US P  +49 (0) 40 577 09 091
F  +49 (0) 40 577 09 092

WRITE US info@lehrmanngmbh.de

OUR ADDRESS Lehrmann GmbH
Opitzstraße 8
DE-22301 Hamburg
Germany

Do you have any additional questions or suggestions? Please contact us!
Just fill in this form and we will respond as quickly as possible.
Please fill in all fields marked with *

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Impressum Privacy statement Ok

Arbeitsbereiche

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte für die Bäckereibranche

Die Bäckereiausrüstung führender europäischer Hersteller sowie Ersatzteile und Zulieferteile wurden von unseren Experten rigoros ausgewählt. Daher können wir die Qualität der Produkte auf unserer Webseite garantieren und stehen für weitere Fragen gerne zur Verfügung.

weiterlesen
Maschinen und Industrieanlagen für Bäckereien

Maschinen und Industrieanlagen für Bäckereien

Ein Schwerpunkt unseres Unternehmens ist der Vertrieb von Maschinen- und Industrieanlagen für die unterschiedlichen Bäckereigrößen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen nach ihren Bedürfnissen und beliefern sie zusätzlich mit notwendigen Ersatzteilen.

weiterlesen
Transporte und Logistiklösungen für Russland

Transporte und Logistiklösungen für Russland

Unsere Spezialisten bieten für Ihre Projekte auf dem russischen Markt individuelle Transport- und Logistiklösungen. Für die jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse stellen wir eine zuverlässige Transportkette zusammen, die mit Ihrem Projekt optimal kombiniert und erfolgreich ausgeführt werden kann.

weiterlesen
Zertifizierungen in Russland

Zertifizierungen in Russland

Beschaffung von Zertifikaten, Konformitätsnachweisen und Lizenzen für den russischen Markt ist ein komplexer Prozess und kann als versteckter Kostenfaktor eine maßgebliche Auswirkung auf den Endpreis Ihres Projektes haben.

Wir analysieren für Ihr Produkt relevante gesetzliche Einfuhrbestimmungen und unterstützen Sie bei der Antragsstellung auf Erteilung sämtlicher erforderlicher Produktzertifikate.

weiterlesen

Über uns

Ihre Brücke in die Osteuropa

Die Lehrmann GmbH ist ein Ansprechpartner für alle Unternehmen, die Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten in osteuropäischen Ländern starten oder ausbauen wollen. Wir entwickeln unterschiedliche Finanzlösungen für unsere Kunden und schaffen somit viele neue und innovative Projekte.

Nachhaltiges und effektives Arbeiten

Eine wichtige Facette unseres Unternehmens ist, die Arbeit in den Betrieben unserer Kunden zu erleichtern, sowie die Arbeitsprozesse und die Effektivität durch innovative Technik nachhaltig zu steigern. Wir geben die Erfahrung und gewachsenes Wissen von traditionellen europäischen Herstellern an unsere Kunden weiter.

Konzeptuelle Vertriebslösungen

Wir bieten Vertriebsdienstleistungen für Maschinen, Industrieanlagen und deren Ersatzteile aus der Bäckereibranche, sowie bakery ingredients auf dem osteuropäischen Markt.

Die Lehrmann GmbH ist ein selbständiges Handelsunternehmen mit Sitz in der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg. Ein intensives Arbeiten mit unseren Kunden auf dem osteuropäischen Markt und den führenden europäischen Herstellern verschaffte uns die marktspezifischen Wissen und Erfahrungen.

Während zwölf Jahren hat unser Unternehmen mit seinen Kunden besonders stabile, dauerhafte und vertrauensvolle Geschäftsbeziehungen aufgebaut. Mit unseren neuen Erfahrungen werden unsere Kompetenzen noch stärker, so dass wir uns an das Marktumfeld und die individuellen Kundenanforderungen besser anpassen können.

In den letzten Jahren der Firmenführung ist es mir klar geworden, dass das Geheimnis eines langfristig erfolgreichen Geschäftes an erster Stelle auf zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen und Vertrauen basiert.

Am Anfang jeder Zusammenarbeit mit einem neuen Partner oder Kunden versuche ich zu verstehen, was diesen Menschen bewegt und was seine Geschäftsidee ist.

Der Aufbau einer partnerschaftlichen „Brücke“ zwischen ost- und westeuropäischen Ländern bietet die Gelegenheit, einen Maßstab für beidseitige Geschäftsideen zu setzen, da jedes unserer Projekte zum Wachstum, Sammlung der wertvollen Erfahrung und langfristigen Entwicklung der partnerschaftlichen Beziehungen führt.

Konstantin Lehrmann

 

unsere News

Kontakt

RUFEN SIE UNS AN T  +49 (0) 40 577 09 091
F  +49 (0) 40 577 09 092

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS info@lehrmanngmbh.de

UNSERE ADRESSE Lehrmann GmbH Opitzstraße 8
DE - 22301 Hamburg
Germany

Haben Sie weitere Fragen oder Anregungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!
Bitte füllen Sie dazu einfach dieses Formular aus und wir bearbeiten Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich.
Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Impressum Datenschutz Ok