About us

About us

WHO WE ARE

The company Lehrmann GmbH, based in Hamburg, Germany, has been in the market for 13 years.

Among our main activities, there are the sale of bakery and confectionary equipment produced in Europe, as well as spare parts and components to it, such as bakery tins and trucks.

In 2004, we started our business with the search for production solutions on slicing and packing of bread for the Eastern European market. Two years later, a new direction was added, namely designing lines for slicing, portioning and packing of baguettes. We successfully implemented several large and complex projects at Russian bakeries.

Then we expanded our activities to the countries of the Baltic and Scandinavian countries, leaving a narrow niche of finished products processing at the same time. However, the experience in selecting machines for cutting dense black bread helped us distinguish the basic qualities and complexities of the product, for which equipment should be ideally suitable.

Among our projects, there are the equipment for disinfecting the surface of bread designed specifically for request of a large bakery, and a line for covering sweets with soft fillings with chocolate, as well as the equipment for a large production unit on the pre-treatment of dough, etc.

The search for quality components that always accompanies our activity led to the idea of ​​creating our own multi-brand LEHRMANN. We interpret traditions in a new way, using materials of the latest developments and modern equipment for production, which results in more durable and high-quality things. Our name since 2017 is to be found on the products, which our company is confident in: we have repeatedly tested them in independent laboratories and in the conditions of daily use in bakeries. All components are manufactured on modern equipment in three European countries.

One of our most recognizable products is ribbon knives for high-speed bread-cutting machines. Depending on the equipment, the type and amount of bread to be cut, we select the correct grinding and make a delivery plan so that the production would not have to be stopped waiting for components.

The youngest products in our line are baking sheets, tins and rack trolleys for ovens and freezers. We offer not only standard sizes, but also those made according to individual requests, including those with various surface coatings.

Due to the gradual natural expansion of the market, we are now working closely with customers across Europe, including several large networks of bakeries and supermarkets, and we have several warehouses in the EC and Russia.

In addition, we provide support to European manufacturers, helping to pass the certification, draw up a contract, obtain permits for import and deliver goods on DDP terms (“up to the door”), even in difficult cases. We find the best way out for shipments to countries with a complex political situation.

exposition

iba, Munich - The world's leading trade fair for BAKERY, CONFECTIONERY AND SNACKS
15.09. - 20.09. 2018

iba, Munich - The world's leading trade fair for BAKERY, CONFECTIONERY AND SNACKS

Munich, Germany
GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen mbH
 

MODERN BAKERY MOSCOW
12.03. - 15.03.2018

MODERN BAKERY MOSCOW

Moscow, Russia
Moscow, IEC Expocentre

INTERNORGA - Bakery & Confectionery
09.03. - 13.3.2018

INTERNORGA - Bakery & Confectionery

Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg Messe und Congress

Contact

CALL US P  +49 (0) 40 577 09 091
F  +49 (0) 40 577 09 092

WRITE US info@lehrmanngmbh.de

OUR ADDRESS Lehrmann GmbH
Opitzstraße 8
DE-22301 Hamburg
Germany

Do you have any additional questions or suggestions? Please contact us!
Just fill in this form and we will respond as quickly as possible.
Please fill in all fields marked with *

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Impressum Privacy statement Ok

Über uns

Über uns

WER SIND WIR

Das Unternehmen Lehrmann GmbH, mit Sitz in Hamburg, ist bereits seit 13 Jahren auf dem Markt.

Zu den Hauptaktivitäten zählt der Verkauf von in Europa hergestellten Bäckerei- und Konditoreiausrüstungen, deren Ersatzteilen und Komponenten sowie von Formen und Blechen.

Im Jahre 2004 starteten wir mit der Suche nach industriellen Lösungen für das Schneiden und die Verpackung von Brot für den osteuropäischen Markt. Bereits nach zwei Jahren erweiterten wir unser Portfolio um die Projektierung von Linien zum Schneiden, Portionieren und Verpacken von Stangenbrot. Seitdem haben wir mehrere große und komplexe Projekte für russische Brotfabriken erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Später haben wir unsere Aktivitäten auf die Länder der baltischen und skandinavischen Länder ausgedehnt und gleichzeitig eine enge Nische verlassen – die Verarbeitung eines fertigen Produkts. Die Erfahrung bei der Auswahl von Maschinen zum Schneiden von dichtem Schwarzbrot hilft uns aber weiterhin die grundlegende Komplexität und Qualität des Produkts zu unterscheiden, denen eine geeignete Ausrüstung entsprechen sollte, um ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Zu unserem Portfolio gehören unter anderem Geräte zur Desinfektion der Brotoberfläche, die speziell für den Bedarf einer großen Bäckerei entwickelt wurden, eine Linie zum Abdecken von Süßigkeiten mit weicher Füllung mit Schokolade, ebenso wie die Ausrüstung für eine große Vorfertigung von Teig usw.

Die Suche nach qualitativen Komponenten, die unsere Arbeit immer begleitete, führte zu der Idee, den eigenen Multi-Brand LEHRMANN zu schaffen. Wir interpretieren Traditionen auf eine neue Art und Weise, indem wir Materialien neuester Entwicklungen und modernste Geräte für die Produktion verwenden, was zu langlebigeren und hochwertigeren Produkten führt. Unseren Namen erhalten seit 2017 nur solche Produkte, von denen unser Unternehmen überzeugt ist: wir testen diese wiederholt in unabhängigen Labors und unter realen Bedingungen der täglichen Anwendung in Bäckereien. Alle Komponenten werden in drei europäischen Ländern mit moderner Ausrüstung hergestellt.

Eines unserer bekanntesten Produkte sind Bandmesser für Hochgeschwindigkeits-Brotschneidemaschinen. Je nach Ausrüstung, Art und Menge des zu schneidenden Brots wählen wir die richtige Schärfung aus und erstellen einen Lieferplan, damit die Produktion nicht in Erwartung der Komponenten gestoppt werden muss.

Die jüngsten Produkte in unserer Linie sind Backbleche, Formen und Regalwagen für Öfen und Gefrierschränke. Wir bieten nicht nur Standardgrößen, sondern auch nach individuellen Wünschen gefertigte Produkte mit unterschiedlicher Oberflächenbeschichtung.

Aufgrund der allmählichen und natürlichen Ausdehnung des Marktes arbeiten wir eng mit Kunden in ganz Europa zusammen, darunter sind mehrere große Bäckereiketten und Supermärkte. Zudem verfügen wir über mehrere Lager in der EU und in Russland.

Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir europäische Hersteller dabei die Zertifizierung zu durchlaufen, einen Vertrag zu erstellen, Genehmigungen für den Import zu erhalten und Waren unter DDP-Bedingungen ("bis an die Tür") zu liefern, auch in schwierigen Fällen. Wir finden den besten Weg für Lieferungen in Länder mit einer komplexen (politischen) Rechtslage.

exposition

iba, München - Die führende Weltmesse für BÄCKEREI, KONDITOREI UND SNACKS
15.09. - 20.09. 2018

iba, München - Die führende Weltmesse für BÄCKEREI, KONDITOREI UND SNACKS

München, Deutschland
GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen mbH

MODERN BAKERY MOSCOW
12.03. - 15.03.2018

MODERN BAKERY MOSCOW

Moscow, Russia
Moscow, IEC Expocentre

INTERNORGA - Bakery & Confectionery
09.03. - 13.3.2018

INTERNORGA - Bakery & Confectionery

Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg Messe und Congress

Kontakt

RUFEN SIE UNS AN T  +49 (0) 40 577 09 091
F  +49 (0) 40 577 09 092

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS info@lehrmanngmbh.de

UNSERE ADRESSE Lehrmann GmbH Bramfelder Strasse 102 A
DE - 22305 Hamburg
Germany

Haben Sie weitere Fragen oder Anregungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!
Bitte füllen Sie dazu einfach dieses Formular aus und wir bearbeiten Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich.
Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Impressum Datenschutz Ok